Inspiration

I’m so excited to officially launch my new site! I have been working endlessly on concepts and design for this blog and I’m so happy with the way it turned out. Kiwi Karma is all about living organically without compromising the excitement or fun of a regular lifestyle. I will be talking about inexpensive beauty products, easy ways to do a cleanse and DIY healthy tips. The name, Kiwi Karma, was inspired by the positive karma I received from detoxing and cleansing my lifestyle.

I’d love to share my moodboard and concept design for the blog, and give you a peek at what’s to come!

moodboard

Leave a Reply

